Leadership


Administrative Staff

Amy Puschinsky
Operations Manager
612-728-2035

Hannah Passmore
Volunteer & Communications Coordinator
612-728-2011

Matt  Dybing
AR Specialist

Ralph (Rocky) Pierce
Maintenance
612-728-2000

 Gladys J. Sandland
Receptionist/Office Assistant
612-728-2000


Family Stabilization Staff


Tia Phan
Housing/PSOP
612-728-2000 | tphan@miwrc.org

Jen Cardinal
PSOP Specialist
612-728-2012 | jcardinal@miwrc.org


Sacred Journey Staff


Sarah Edstrom
Sexual Assault Advocate
612-728-2028 | sedstrom@miwrc.org

Amy Arndt-Wachholz
Healing Journey Case Manager
612-728-2025 | aarndt-wachholz@miwrc.org


Nokomis Endaad


Cindy Smith
CD Counselor
612-728-2032 | csmith@miwrc.org

Char Lee
Program Support Specialist
612-728-2021 | clee@miwrc.org

Shiela Zephier
Cultural Specialist
612-728-2005 | szephier@miwrc.org

Chanda Palacios
LADC Supervisor
612-728-2016 | cpalacios@miwrc.org                                 

Mary Abraham
Cook
612-728-2055 | mabraham@miwrc.org


Mental Health Services Staff

Carol Ladd
Outpatient Lead Therapist
612-728-2003

Rebecca Roepke
Mental Health Practitioner
612-728-2007

Jennifer Waltman
Mental Health Practitioner
#to be assigned

Linda Eagle Speaker
Cultural/Elder in Residence
612-728-2019


Learning Center Staff