Leadership


Administrative Staff

Doug Wills
Finance Director

Amy Puschinsky
Operations Manager
612-728-2035

Jenny Bjorgo
Outreach
612-728-2011

Ralph (Rocky) Pierce
Maintenance
612-728-2000

 Gladys J. Sandland
Receptionist/Office Assistant
612-728-2000


Family Stabilization Staff


Elizabeth Taylor-Schiro
Family Spirit Home Visitor
612-276-1507

Tara Stevens
PSOP Specialist
612-728-2012 | tstevens@miwrc.org


Sacred Journey Staff


Sarah Edstrom
Sexual Assault Advocate
612-728-2028 | sedstrom@miwrc.org

Ombaazhi Guernsey
Youth Outreach Worker
612-728-2017 | oguernsey@miwrc.org

Amy Arndt-Wachholz
Healing Journey Case Manager
612-728-2025 | aarndt-wachholz@miwrc.org


Nokomis Endaad


Cindy Smith
CD Counselor
612-728-2032 | csmith@miwrc.org

Char Lee
Program Support Specialist
612-728-2021 | clee@miwrc.org

Mary Abraham
Cook
612-728-2055 | mabraham@miwrc.org

Shiela Zephier
Cultural Specialist
612-728-2005 | szephier@miwrc.org

Chanda Palacios
LADC Supervisor
612-728-2016 | cpalacios@miwrc.org


Mental Health Services Staff

Carol Ladd
Outpatient Lead Therapist
612-728-2003

Rebecca Roepke
Mental Health Practitioner
612-728-2007

Darcy Steinhaus
Mental Health Play Therapist
612-695-5725

Amanda Richards
Interim Treatment Director
612-728-2007

Linda Eagle Speaker
Cultural/Elder in Residence
612-728-2019

Amanda Schaller
Mental Health Therapist
612-207-3519


Learning Center Staff